top of page

Extra Assets

So this week I was tasked with extra assets! What a joy ;)

The guys decided to create an excel sheet with a variety of assets in which I could choose from. I had completed the environment assets so I decided it was time to move on. This also gave me the chance to shift gears and change the pace of my modelling.

By the end of the week I had completed all of the assets with PBR and normal maps. All that is left now is polishing… bring it on!


My name is Hazrat Bilal and I’m a student at De Montfort University studying game art design.

 

This site will showcase some of my work both on the course and outside of the course, exploring all aspects of games art as well as design. I hope you enjoy :)

follow me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
 RECENT POSTS: 
bottom of page